My Shiny New Blog

Hello my lovelies, and welcome to my shiny new gender-swap blog! I’ll be using this space to share with you my thoughts on writing fantasy TG books, news about my latest hot new releases, as well as some exclusive micro stories about men magically becoming gorgeous women that won’t be available anywhere else…

I’m also trialing a new contact form to help keep in touch with all my loyal readers (you know who you are). If you want to shoot me a message – no naughty stuff! – just click the Contact button at the top of this page.

Finally, you can follow this blog and get email updates on hot new gender-swap releases by either clicking ‘Follow’ or entering your email address on the sidebar.

Right, that’s it from me. Enjoy my new blog, my darlings, and I hope to see you again soon. Lisa out! x

Leave a Reply

