SPECIAL OFFER: 16 Books for 2016, available for $2.99!

She Turned You Into a Sexy Girl (Gender Transformation Bundle): (SIXTEEN kinky novels of gender-swap revenge for 2016!) by [Change, Lisa]

Hey, sissies!

I know I said my Christmas story would be my last post before Xmas, but I couldn’t leave without letting all you beautiful sissies in on my HOT holidays offer. For ONE WEEK ONLY, I’m selling sixteen of my favorite books from 2016 for only $2.99. That’s one hundred and sixty thousand words of steamy TG gender-swap action for a fraction of the $45.00 list price!

As I explain in the introduction, I’m doing this as a little thank you to all my loyal fans who have stuck with me through thick and thin this year. You’re all the reason I write, and I feel like such a lucky girl to have you all downloading my naughty little books 🙂

So what are y’all waiting for? Get over to Amazon and buy it now, using this handy link: She Turned You Into a Sexy Girl. Remember, you’ve got ONE WEEK ONLY. See you there, my darlings!

Lisa X

Update: this one-time offer has now expired. Boo! However, you can still get your hands on one of my naughty discounted TG collections by clicking the following links: Her Revenge Made Him Into a Sexy Girl, and Her Magic Swapped His Gender. Each one contains five or more stories and retails at half the list price! That’s 5-8 novel-length TG tales for barely a dollar each!

Want to make sure you NEVER miss out on limited time offers like this? Visit my Subscribe page and join my mailing list now. Everyone who signs up gets a FREE TG story not available anywhere else!

