My Darkly Kinky Paranormal TG Romance, Available NOW!

51ZCDcjvmjL

Hey sissies!

So, my sparkly new TG novel just hit the shelves, and I can’t wait to tell y’all about it.  It features a strong alpha male vampire hunter who is seduced by his musclebound, bloodsucking nemesis the Count… and then transformed into his beautiful vampire bride! It’s a total departure for me – my first dabbling in what you could probably call TG gothic horror. But if you’re looking for a tale of forbidden male lust, mind-control, and a macho straight guy forced to worship his enemy’s cock, click this link and buy it NOW. You won’t wanna miss it! Turned Into the Vampire’s Bride.

I’ve held off going down the vampire route before, because there just seemed to be so much of it out there. But sometimes your muse takes you to some strange places. Places where creatures go bump in the night, and strong men are one wrong move away from being transformed into the beautiful, obedient love-slaves of HOT undead guys! Be warned, though, this book is a horror. There’s violence and lust and bloodsucking, alongside all my usual expert boy-girl descriptions I know you sissies enjoy so much 😉

Sound like your sorta thing? Great! Hit that link above and buy it now. And if you like it, don’t forget to check out my TG Sci-Fi erotica Gender Swapped for Her Pleasure.

Lisa out! X

*

Cover image by Tucia.com, used with modifications (without endorsement) from Flickr under a Creative Commons 2.0 license.

