Buy My Kinky New TG Novel: The School Boy Who Turned Into a Girl!

51NP1qgYCqL

Hey sissies!

Mistress Lisa here, letting y’all know that I’ve just released my latest TG high school transgender romance: The School Boy Who Turned Into a Girl. It’s another of my teenage love stories I know you darling sissies enjoy so much, this time featuring a muscular jock who wakes up from an accident to find himself trapped as his own sexy teacher!

Suddenly attracted to his old buddies, he finds himself desperately searching for a way to escape his dynamite new female body before he does anything he might regret. But who’s to say whether escaping his new form will get him back to his old body; or leave him trapped as yet another sexy girl…?

I wrote this one coz it’s been a while since I wrote a book with more than one gender transformation in it, and I wanted to wanted to push myself a little with my teenage romances. Any gal can write a book where a shy boys learns to express himself as a beautiful girl; but what about one where that boy is stuck as lots of different, equally-beautiful girls? Could he still find romance even when his body keeps shifting? Y’all are gonna have to buy it to find out 😉

This one has got gender-swaps, taboo romance, cross-dressing and twisted TG experiences galore! Sound like your sorta thing? Hit that link up there and buy it NOW!

Lisa X

